Log in

Enter for a chance to win a 2021 Apra PD Conference Scholarship

To be eligible you must:

Must be an active Apra Great Plains member. Not a member, join today

You haven’t received ANY scholarships in last 12 months from Apra Great Plains.

Submit THIS FORM by Friday, May 28th. Remember, you must be an active Great Plains member to access the form.

Have questions or need help? Email us

Apra Great Plains will randomly select two scholarship recipients on Monday, June 7th. You will be notified if you are a winner.

Contact us

Your comments, suggestions and questions are always welcome. Please direct your comments to any board member or apragreatplains@gmail.com. Your input will be kept confidential unless specifically stated otherwise.

Board of Directors

Alyssa Norman, President

Marcy Myers, Treasurer

Kristina Carroll, Membership Chair

Karen Hardy, Conference Chair

Trey Johnson, Programming Chair

Sarah Sturm, Communications Chair

Liz Petrzilka, Member-at-Large
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software